Committee Members

Karen Collier
Telephone 07717 607992

Chair & Rider Support
Zoe Thompson
As well as heading up the Committee Team for 2024, I am here to support riders who would like the company of a steady lead, or just someone to talk to, we’ll happily ride with everyone! So, if you see Rider 199 with company, please remember to call ahead and pass slowly.

Vice-Chair & Social Secretary
Dianne Luke
Telephone 01284 729654

Membership Secretary
Vikki Roberts
Telephone 07940 288657

Ride Organiser & Publicity
Sophie Roberts
Telephone 07909 226974

Linda Crawford

Club Secretary
Millie Rowe

Health & Safety
Vanessa van Blerk

Ruth Hatchett

Maree Malyon

Hilary Carr